UK Pathway Route to Russell Group & Modern Universities

1 minute reading time (297 words)

[:en]Here is your chance to find out how you can apply to the Russell Group ; Modern Universities in the United Kingdom. This event will be held on June 1st, 8 - 9 PM @ Zoom.

We’ve invited 2 of the most leading education pathway providers who have close partnerships with the following universities in the UK:

Russell Group Universities (11 out of 24) Modern Universities (22)

  • Durham University
  • University of Leeds (Leeds International Study Centre)
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • The University of Sheffield
  • Queen Mary University of London
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Bristol
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of Liverpool
  • University of Nottingham
  • University of York

  • Aston University
  • Bellerbys College
  • Bournemouth University
  • City, University of London
  • Cardiff University
  • Coventry University London
  • Cranfield University
  • Kingston University, London
  • Lancaster University
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Essex
  • University of Huddersfield
  • University of Huddersfield - London
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Sussex
  • University of Westminster
  • UWE Bristol

As part of this virtual event, you can interact with representatives and get information on the following:

  • About the university and its highlights
  • The study route options
  • The difference between the foundation programme and international year 1
  • The entry requirements
  • Why and how you can choose the right pathway


Those who are planning to study abroad - now is the right time for you to get started on your journey to overseas education. At present, the UK seems like an ideal destination owing to the fact that they have the highest vaccination rate against Covid-19. Singapore is now on the UK Green List for Summer, which means the UK has its border open to Singaporeans.

Related Posts


Let's get social.

Get In Touch

Study Destinations

Australia                      USA

Canada                        UK

New Zealand              Ireland

Copyright © 2024 aecc. Useful Links | Glossary | Terms of Use | Privacy PolicySite Map
Get in TouchAECC SearchAECC StudentWhatsApp Us